I’M SO BORED

Image by Lynne Crosskill – Stamp-N-Doodle

Good Morning, and welcome to the Stamp-N-Doodle Blog Hop! If you have just left the Stamp-N-Doodle blog, then you are on the right track, if not, got back here and start from the beginning. I scheduled this to post but that doesn’t always work so I hope this is timely. Your next stop is Claire

Leave a comment here and at the Stamp-N-Doodle blog, and you immediately become eligible to win the charming image used in my card and I am giving away BCA images by Robert Jackson. Stamp-N-Doodle will choose an overall winner from all entries and that lucky crafter will win two additional Stamp-N-Doodle images.

Now you have three opportunities to win here on my blog and two opportunities to win at the Stamp-N-Doodle blog. So get your project entered in the challenge, leave your comment and you could be a winner. The BCA images I will be giving away are shown below. You must leave a comment here and at Stamp-N-Doodle to be eligible for the Robert Jackson BCA images. If you post a comment here, enter and leave a comment at the following challenges: Stamp-N-Doodle, Mema’s Crafts, and Jackson’s Digital Expressions, You could win all the prizes mentioned on this page plus 4 additional digis of your choice: One image from Stamp-N-Doodle and 3 images from Robert Jackson.

Awareness Walk

 

United For A Cause

About Chana Malkah

I am a "bubbie" (translation: grandmother), clinical supervisor(pediatrics) and an avid cardmaker. I enjoy making stationery sets and giving them to family and friends. This blog is for those who are just starting to explore cardmaking and other papercrafting. I have been away from cardmaking for about five years and was astounded by all the exciting changes in the craft. When I started stamping back in 1998, I only worked with wood mounted rubber stamps, metal stencils, markers and embossing powders and ink. Now there is a whole world out there and I hope we can explore together. In just eleven short months, I have gone from being afraid of posting my work...to being invited to join two design teams and waiting to hear from two more! Pursue your Passion!
This entry was posted in Creative and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

