Just In CASE! Outlawz Greetings Challenge – Happy Birthday, Colleen!

Digital Image by Stamp-N-Doodle

So, Today, over at The Outlawz, we are saying happy birthday to Colleen Holmes, the creator of the Outlawz .ning social network.  What she has done with this community in just a little over a year is nothing short of amazing; and now she is promising more to come!  You Go Girl!!

Design #1

Design #2

I had the wonderful fortune of hosting the Greetings Challenge this week, and to honor Colleen, I decided that we should CASE one of her cards.  I chose two cards (one which required coloring and one which did not…have to keep things fair) and the design team could choose the design teamthey wanted to CASE.   I chose Design #2, but I am considering making another card and CASE Design #2.  Looking at Colleen’s cards, you can understand why The Outlawz Ladies are “Stoked” all the time!

The DT  cards were AHmazing!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY, COLLEEN!  KEEP ON DOING WHAT YOU’RE DOING, GIRL!!!  I can’t wait to see what our members design for this challenge!   Thanks, Cardies, for stopping by!  I see you over at The Outlawz!

About Chana Malkah

I am a "bubbie" (translation: grandmother), clinical supervisor(pediatrics) and an avid cardmaker. I enjoy making stationery sets and giving them to family and friends. This blog is for those who are just starting to explore cardmaking and other papercrafting. I have been away from cardmaking for about five years and was astounded by all the exciting changes in the craft. When I started stamping back in 1998, I only worked with wood mounted rubber stamps, metal stencils, markers and embossing powders and ink. Now there is a whole world out there and I hope we can explore together. In just eleven short months, I have gone from being afraid of posting my work...to being invited to join two design teams and waiting to hear from two more! Pursue your Passion!
This entry was posted in Creative. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just In CASE! Outlawz Greetings Challenge – Happy Birthday, Colleen!

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    So pretty Chana. I’m going to Outlawz to see the rest of them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

