PUPPY LOVE! – STAMP-N-DOODLE “LACE AND FLOWERS” CHALLENGE

Digital Image by STAMP-N-DOODLE

Hello, Cardies!    This is my first inspiration card as a new member of the STAMP-N-DOODLE Design Team!  I thought this image was just too adorable!  I spent quite a bit if time trying to position the lace.  I did not want the embellishments to distract from the image. I was pretty pleased with the final product.  Hope you like it!!     Thanks for stopping by!

Our  CHALLENGE this week is to use LACE AND FLOWERS on your creation.  I hope  some of you are inspired to participate; I would love to see your creations.   You have until 11:59 pm EST on Monday, Feb. 27 to enter our LACE AND FLOWERS Challenge.  Of course, we would love to see you use a STAMP-N-DOODLE image on your design!

Just a reminder of our 25% off DIGI OF THE MONTH happening right now at STAMP-N-DOODLE SHOP.  Our February image will be featured all month at SPECIAL SAVINGS, so go check it out:)  If you haven’t visited our SHOP yet, make sure you cruise on over to STAMP-N-DOODLE SHOP – Lynne has so many wonderful digi and rubber stamped images as well as her FABULOUS line of Crafts U Print items and NEW ITEMS being added all the time!  Also, make sure you check out the work of our FABULOUS NEW Tutorial DT members at THE LEARNING CENTER part of the shop.

About Chana Malkah

I am a "bubbie" (translation: grandmother), clinical supervisor(pediatrics) and an avid cardmaker. I enjoy making stationery sets and giving them to family and friends. This blog is for those who are just starting to explore cardmaking and other papercrafting. I have been away from cardmaking for about five years and was astounded by all the exciting changes in the craft. When I started stamping back in 1998, I only worked with wood mounted rubber stamps, metal stencils, markers and embossing powders and ink. Now there is a whole world out there and I hope we can explore together. In just eleven short months, I have gone from being afraid of posting my work...to being invited to join two design teams and waiting to hear from two more! Pursue your Passion!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PUPPY LOVE! – STAMP-N-DOODLE “LACE AND FLOWERS” CHALLENGE

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    I love the way you cut out the image & the corners you put on the card. AWE-somesauce!

Leave a Reply

