Guylou’s Christmas Blog Hop

Don’t you just love Sundae?  She reminds me of  AWOL, my beloved (now deceased) toy poodle.  Awol, would always have a “Wonder what I’m supposed to do with this thing ” look on his face whenever we put bows of his chew toy gifts.

 Merry Christmas!    Happy Chanukah!  A JoyousNew Year!

Supplies: Cardstock: Neenah Solar White and Epic Black Linen, Bazzill Basics Grey,  Warehouse Metallic Black ; Image: “Sundae and Her Bone” Gulou’s Inimitability; Inks: Momento Rich Cocoa; Ribbon: Offray’s Man’s Best Friend Single-Face Satin; Brads: S.E.I. “Windsor” Collection.  Sundae was colored with Chalk pencils!

  Guylou’s Inimitability Is Happy To Announce It’s Newest Design Team Member..

 ME

 !

If you came from  Guylou’s Inimitability , you are on the right path. If not, then please start at Guylou’s Inimitability or refer to the blog hop list at the end of this post to get you on the right track. The hop will open today at 9:00am EST and end at 9:00pm EST tonight.

This is my chance to thank Guylou, and my new teammates, for giving me this wonderful opportunity to create with such fabulous digis!


My Prizes:

Please take a moment to leave a comment. I will draw two winners, one will win a $10 gift certificate from Guylou’s Inimitability Online Store ; another will win a GI digistamp called Sundae and Her Bone” which I used for the card displayed in the frame above.

 

Blog Hop prizes:

My secret word is “Wish” Don’t forget to enter the secret phrase the InLinkz on Guylou’s Inimitability once you have figured it out. By entering, you will have a chance to win one of the two grand prizes: a $25 gift certificate and a $15 gift certificate from Guylou’s Inimitability Online Store.

 

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed it! Your next stop is Gina’s

 Free Digistamps:
 

To thank you for your support, Guylou is offering you the Wreath with and without bow digistamps for free during the blog hop. Please visit Guylou’s Inimitability Online Store, for details on how these lovely digitiam image can be yours …free!

 

Blog Hop Order:

Guylou’s Inimitability 

Chana (click here to go to my new design blog)

Gina

Kim

About Chana Malkah

I am a "bubbie" (translation: grandmother), clinical supervisor(pediatrics) and an avid cardmaker. I enjoy making stationery sets and giving them to family and friends. This blog is for those who are just starting to explore cardmaking and other papercrafting. I have been away from cardmaking for about five years and was astounded by all the exciting changes in the craft. When I started stamping back in 1998, I only worked with wood mounted rubber stamps, metal stencils, markers and embossing powders and ink. Now there is a whole world out there and I hope we can explore together. In just eleven short months, I have gone from being afraid of posting my work...to being invited to join two design teams and waiting to hear from two more! Pursue your Passion!
This entry was posted in Creative. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Guylou’s Christmas Blog Hop

  1. Adorable card Chana! I love how you colored the image…it looks like real fur…wonderful texture!

    Love and hugs to you my DT Sistah ❤

  2. Omega Brooks says:

    Really cute card Chana & Congratulations for the opportunity to design with he Guylou team!

Leave a Reply

